FANTOMAS - Fantomas LP Silver Streak Vinyl

Main Page > Vinyls

FANTOMAS - Fantomas LP Silver Streak Vinyl
Product code
Delivery costs from
32,95 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

25 years ago in 1999, Ipecac was formed and the first release ever on the label was FANTOMAS eponymous debut. The supergroup featured Ipecac co-owner Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Buzz Osborne (The Melvins), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Misfits) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). The avant-garde, metal-leaning songs have defined the label, and the band went on to release three more records. In 2014, the records were released on vinyl for the first time as part of the Wunderkammer box set that featured different artwork that the original CD releases. Now in 2024, we’re reissuing three of the albums for the first time ever individually and with the original artwork!FANTOMAS – The band’s debut album from 1999. Single LP with fold-out poster.

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a)
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a)
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a)
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18