Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Bond 25 2LP

Main Page > Vinyls

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Bond 25 2LP
Product code
Delivery costs from
36,95 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

Bond 25 is an album of all 25 Bond themes throughout the decades, expertly reimagined for the first time and performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. It celebrates all 25 iconic films in the Bond franchise. The album includes a brand new orchestral arrangement of Hans Zimmer and Billie Eilish’s No.1 single ‘No Time To Die (Theme)’. The album, recorded in 2019 by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios, includes brand new arrangements of the 25 iconic title themes including From Russia With Love, Diamonds Are Forever, Live And Let Die, GoldenEye and Die Another Day, spanning nearly 60 years of cinema and tracklisted chronologically from 1962’s Dr. No to 2020’s No Time To Die.

- 1 -
1. James Bond Theme
2. From Russia With Love
3. Goldfinger
4. Thunderball
5. You Only Live Twice
6. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
7. Diamonds Are Forever
8. Live and Let Die
9. The Man With the Golden Gun
10. Nobody Does It Better
11. Moonraker
12. For Your Eyes Only
13. All Time High
- 2 -
1. A View To Kill
2. Living Daylights
3. Licence To Kill
4. Goldeneye
5. Tomorrow Never Dies
6. The World is Not Enough
7. Die Another Day
8. You Know My Name
9. Another Way To Die
10. Skyfall
11. Writing's On the Wall
12. No Time To Die (Arr. Orchestra)

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a)
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a)
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a)
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18