Michael Monroe - Sensory Overdrive 2LP YELLOW VINYL Svart Records

Etusivu > Vinyylit

Michael Monroe - Sensory Overdrive 2LP YELLOW VINYL Svart Records
Toimituskulut alk.
29,95 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

Toimitukset 10.6.2022 alkaen

imited yellow vinyl

Svart are proud to present the 10 year anniversary edition of Michael Monroe’s 2011 album Sensory Overdrive. Our edition comes with a gatefold sleeve, poster, and 4 bonus tracks (two of which were released on the deluxe CD edition, and the other two on the Japanese CD edition in 2011)

A1 Trick Of The Wrist

A2 ’78

A3 Got Blood?

A4 Superpowered Superfly

A5 Modern Day Miracle

A6 Bombs Away

B1 All You Need

B2 Later Won’t Wait

B3 Gone Baby Gone

B4 Center Of Your Heart

B5 Debauchery As A Fine Art (w/ Lemmy)


C1 Another Night In The Sun

C2 You’re Next

D1 Right To Be Wrong

D2 Sleepin’ With My TV On

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 11-18, la 10-15

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a) swamp.fi
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18