Jaded Hearts Club - You've Always Been Here CD

Main Page > Pop/Rock I-J

Jaded Hearts Club - You've Always Been Here CD
Product code
Delivery costs from
17,95 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

The Jaded Hearts Club are a supergroup: consisting of lead vocalists Miles Kane (of the Last Shadow Puppets) and Nic Cester (of Jet), guitarist Matt Bellamy (of Muse), guitarists Graham Coxon (of Blur) and Jamie Davis (of Coxon's side project Transcopic), and drummer Sean Payne (of the Zutons)

1. We’ll Meet Again
2. Reach Out I’ll Be There
3. Have Love Will Travel
4. This Love Starved Heart of Mine (It’s Killing Me)
5. Nobody but Me
6. Long and Lonesome Road
7. I Put a Spell on You
8. Money (That’s What I Want)
9. Why When the Love Is Gone
10. Love’s Gone Bad
11. Fever

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a) swamp.fi
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18