SWORD - Conquest of Kingdoms 3LP

Etusivu > Vinyylit

SWORD - Conquest of Kingdoms 3LP
Toimituskulut alk.
64,95 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

A1 The Horned Goddess (Live)
A2 Barael’s Blade (Live)
A3 Lament For The Aurochs (Live)
A4 Iron Swan (Live)
B1 The Sundering (Live)
B2 Fire Lances Of The Ancient Hyperzephyrians (Live)
B3 The Black River (Live)
B4 The White Sea (Live)
C1 Sea Of Spears (Live)
C2 Freya (Live)
C3 Night City (Live)
C4 The Chronomancer ll: Nemesis (Live)
D1 He’s Waiting (C Average Version)
D2 Sea Of Spears
D3 Immigrant Song
D4 Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
D5 Codex Corvidae
D6 Freya ‘08
E1 Forever My Queen
E2 She
E3 Daughter Of Dawn
E4 Farstar
E5 Cold Sweat
E6 Cheap Sunglasses
F1 Hammer Of Heaven
F2 Hexenringe
F3 Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix)
F4 John The Revelator
F5 Turnt To Dust
F6 Serpent Weather

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 11-18, la 10-15

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a) swamp.fi
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18