V/A - Mod Jazz 2LP Kent

Main Page > Vinyls

V/A - Mod Jazz 2LP Kent
Product code
Delivery costs from
37,95 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

A1 –Shirley Scott Soul Shoutin' 3:24
A2 –Freddie McCoy Collard Greens 2:33
A3 –Cannonball Adderley Sextet Tengo Tango 2:23
A4 –Mark Murphy Why Don't You Do Right? 2:31
A5 –Jimmy Witherspoon Money's Gettin' Cheaper 2:50
A6 –The Nomos Step Out And Get It 2:20
B1 –Brother Jack McDuff With The Big Band Of Benny Golson Theme From 'The Carpetbaggers' 2:50
B2 –Johnny 'Hammond' Smith* N. Y. P. D. (Main Theme From The ABC TV Series) 2:19
B3 –Billy Hawks Whip It On Me 3:20
B4 –Cal Tjader Evil Ways 3:06
B5 –Mongo Santamaria Yeh, Yeh! 2:05
B6 –Mongo Santamaria Watermelon Man 2:31
C1 –Mose Allison The Seventh Son 2:40
C2 –Otis Spann I'm Ready 3:07
C3 –Willis Jackson Pool Shark 2:30
C4 –Sonny Stitt Soul Shack 2:58
C5 –Eddie Jefferson Filthy McNasty 3:34
C6 –Jimmy Witherspoon Love Me Right 2:20
C7 –Pat Bowie I've Got Your Number 2:51
D1 –Charles Earland Black Talk 3:36
D2 –The Merced Blue Notes Mama Rufus 1:58
D3 –Rusty Bryant Soul Liberation 3:44
D4 –Boogaloo 'Joe' Jones* Games 4:27
D5 –Kenny Burrell Kenny's Theme 2:47
D6 –Brother Jack McDuff With The Big Band Of Benny Golson Theme From 'The Pink Panther' 5:19

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 11-18, la 10-15

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a) swamp.fi
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18