V/A - Right On Now The Sounds Of Northern Soul LP

Etusivu > Vinyylit

V/A - Right On Now The Sounds Of Northern Soul LP
Toimituskulut alk.
28,95 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

RSD 2018 / Record Store Day 2018

A1 –Bettye Lavette I Feel Good All Over 1:57
A2 –Jeff Dale Don't Forget About Me Baby 2:05
A3 –Jean Wells With My Love And What You've Got(We Could Turn The World Around 2:28
A4 –Arthur Conley Burning Fire 2:24
A5 –The Invincibles Git It 2:12
A6 –Chuck Jackson Never Let Me Go 2:19
A7 –Valentinos Tired Of Being Nobody 2:56
A8 –Crossroads (10) Coming ome To You Baby 2:25
B1 –Ike & Tina Turner I'm Through With Love 2:31
B2 –Leslie Uggams Don't You Even Care 2:05
B3 –The Marvellos You're Such A Sweet Thing 2:13
B4 –J.J. Jackson Ain't That Right 2:30
B5 –Charlie Hodges What's Gonna Happen To Me 2:50
B6 –Lenny O'Henry Across The Street 2:19
B7 –The Marketts Bella Dalena 2:19

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 11-18, la 10-15

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a) swamp.fi
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18