SMITH, ANDY - Northern Soul 2LP Beat Goes Public

Etusivu > Vinyylit

SMITH, ANDY - Northern Soul 2LP Beat Goes Public
Toimituskulut alk.
29,95 €
sis. ALV 24,00 %

A1 –Dottie & Millie Talkin' About My Baby
A2 –Danny Monday Baby, Without You
A3 –OC Tolbert You Got Me Turned Around
A4 –Roscoe Robinson That's Enough
A5 –S.O.U.L. On Top Of The World
A6 –Lee Moses Reach Out, I'll Be There
B1 –Vernon Garrett If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
B2 –Little Archie All I Have To Do
B3 –The Mirettes He's Alright With Me
B4 –Ray Crossen Jr* Try Some Soul
B5 –The Olympics Same Old Thing
B6 –Melba Moore Don't Cry, Sing Along With The Music
C1 –Rodger Collins She's Looking Good
C2 –Curtis Lee Is She In Your Town?
C3 –Bob & Earl Band My Little Girl (Instrumental)
C4 –Bobby Garrett I Can't Get Away (Vocal Version)
C5 –Jimmy Conwell Cigarette Ashes
C6 –The Shirelles Too Much Of A Good Thing
D1 –Jackie Lee Shotgun And The Duck
D2 –Ike & Tina Turner I Can't Believe What You Say
D3 –Jimmy Holiday The New Breed
D4 –Johnny Williams (4) You've Got It
D5 –The Olympics Mine Exclusively
D6 –Marie Knight That's No Way To Treat A Girl
D7 –The Charmels As Long As I've Got You

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a)
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a)
ma-pe 11-18, la 10-15

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a)
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18