Main Page > Metal 0-C

Product code
Delivery costs from
12,95 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %
orig. price
32,95 €

CD1-1 Age Of Shadows (Incl. We Are Forever) 10:48
CD1-2 Comatose 4:27
CD1-3 Liquid Eternity 8:10
CD1-4 Connect The Dots 4:13
Beneath The Waves (8:27)
CD1-5 A] Beneath The Waves
CD1-5 B] Face The Facts
CD1-5 C] But A Memory...
CD1-5 D] World Without Walls
CD1-5 E] Reality Bleeds
Newborn Race (7:50)
CD1-6 A] The Incentive
CD1-6 B] The Vision
CD1-6 C] The Procedure
CD1-6 D] Another Life
CD1-6 E] Newborn Race
CD1-6 F] The Conclusion
CD1-7 Ride The Comet 3:29
CD1-8 Web Of Lies 2:50
The Fifth Extinction (10:29)
CD2-1 A] Glimmer Of Hope
CD2-1 B] World Of Tomorrow Dreams
CD2-1 C] Collision Course
CD2-1 D] From The Ashes
CD2-1 E] Glimmer Of Hope (Reprise)
CD2-2 Waking Dreams 6:32
CD2-3 The Truth Is In Here 5:12
CD2-4 Unnatural Selection 7:16
CD2-5 River Of Time 4:25
CD2-6 E=mc² 5:50
The Sixth Extinction (12:19)
CD2-7 A] Echoes On The Wind
CD2-7 B] Radioactive Grave
CD2-7 C] 2085
CD2-7 D] To The Planet Of Red
CD2-7 E] Spirit On The Wind
CD2-7 F] Complete The Circle
DVD-1 Behind The Scenes 48:49
DVD-2 Beneath The Waves Movie 7:20
Guide Demos (Audio)
DVD-3 Comatose 4:28
DVD-4 Connect The Dots 4:07
DVD-5 Ride The Comet 3:32
DVD-6 Web Of Lies 2:36
DVD-7 Waking Dreams 6:39
DVD-8 River Of Time 4:33
DVD-9 Messages 3:31
DVD-10 Bloopers (Audio) 2:48
DVD-11 Ed Warby's Session 9:58
DVD-12 Teaser Trailer 1:30
DVD-13 Credits 1:00


See also

IRON MAIDEN - A matter of life and death LTD+DVD
1. Different World 4:17
2. These Colours Don't Run 6:52
3. Brighter Than a Thousand Suns 8:44... 
8,95 €
orig. price
26,95 €
Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a) swampmusic.com
ma-pe 11-18, la 10-15

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a) swamp.fi
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18