PARLIAMENT - The 12" collection

Main Page > Pop/Rock K-P

PARLIAMENT - The 12" collection
Product code
Delivery costs from
9,95 €
incl. VAT 24,00 %

Aqau Boogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop): Original 12In Version
Flash Light: Original 12In Version
Agony of Defeet: Original Promotion-Only 12In Version
Ridin' High: Original Promotion-Only 12In Version
Oh I: Original Parliament Version
Up for the Down Stroke: Alternate Version
Testify: Original Group Vocal Version
Theme from the Black Hole/The Big Bang Theory: Original 12In Disco Edit

Swamp Music
Tuomiokirkonkatu 17
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3087
e-mail tilaukset (a)
ma-pe 10-18, la 10-16

Second Hand Swamp Music
Verkatehtaankatu 11
FI-33100 Tampere
puh. (03) 212 3187
e-mail secondhand (a)
ma-pe 11-18, la 10-15

Swampin sisarliike Ideaparkissa
Ideaparkinkatu 4
FI-37570 Lempäälä
puh. 010-239 2090 WEB
e-mail ideapark (a)
ma-pe 11-20, la 10-18, su 12-18